FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Valero, AlinaPrincipalvalero@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Eric Assistant Principal egonzalez8@dadeschools.net

STUDENT SERVICES

Arocha, Kristen Trust Counselorkarocha@dadeschools.net
Rouco, Nuria6th, 7th, and 8th Grade Counselor nuriarouco@dadeschools.net

CLERICAL STAFF

Carvajal, MariaTreasurermcarvajal@dadeschools.net
Mena, AndreaRegistrarandreamena@dadeschools.net
Milanes, LianyPrincipal’s Secretary334108@dadeschools.net

FACULTY

Aguilar, BarbaraSocial Studiesbaguilar0428@dadeschools.net
Amador, AnaScience323517@dadeschools.net
Barahona, GenesisReading324807@dadeschools.net
Batista, MiguelSpanish335210@dadeschools.net
Borges, RosaSCSI316158@dadeschools.net
Castillo, KevinScience326732@dadechools.net
Castillo, NoelArt334917@dadeschools.net
Celestin, JeanMathematicsjcelestin@dadeschools.net
Cuadra, PatriceLanguage Artspcuadra@dadeschools.net
Deas, LaurettaMathematicslbdeas@dadeschools.net
Fernandes, ErikaSocial Studies334580@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, FranciscoSocial Studiesffq124@dadeschools.net
Ferrer, AnaPhysical Educationaferrer1@dadeschools.net
Galindo, LorenzoELL Language Artsgalindo@dadeschools.net
Garcia, NinaReading338104@dadeschools.net
Garcia, OrlandoCTE/Magnet Teacherogarcia4@dadeschools.net
Hernandez-Hndz, JorgeELL Language Artsjlhernandez@dadeschools.net
Honorat, FreudMathematicsfhonorat@dadeschools.net
Leiva, KaylaSocial Studieskaylaleiva@dadeschools.net
Maer, JenniferMusicjmaer1@dadeschools.net
Menendez, JoseHLAB319613@dadeschools.net
Ocana, DianaScience/Lead Magnet Teacherdocana@dadeschools.net
Osorio, TenechaLanguage Arts333783@dadeschools.net
Plummer, MichaelLanguage Artsmrplummer@dadeschools.net
Prado, ClaudiaMathematicscprado@dadeschools.net
Rhodes, JamesMathematicsjrhodes@dadeschools.net
Robinson, KenishaInterventionistkdrobinson1908@dadeschools.net
Roces, AnnetteLanguage Artsaroces@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, MariaMathematicsmariarodriguez@dadeschools.net
Slocum, MarySPED Dept. Chairmgraham1@dadeschools.net
Suarez, PedroSocial Studiesdrsuarez@dadeschools.net
Tapanes, YasnayScienceytapanes@dadeschools.net
Thistle, HaroldMathematicshthistle@dadeschools.net
Vasquez, LeslieMathematics/Reading268146@dadeschools.net
Watson, DawnLanguage Artsdawndwatson@dadeschools.net
White, JamesSciencejtwhite2@dadeschools.net

NETWORK SUPPORT

Borges, JuanNetwork Inf. Technicianborges@dadeschools.net

SECURITY STAFF

Ascurra, LiliamSecuritylascurra@dadeschools.net
Lee, CynthiaSecurity171485@dadeschools.net
McGill, SharonSecurity335934@dadeschools.net
Posada, AuroraSecurity322216@dadeschools.net
Troutman, LenaSecurity218989@dadeschools.net
Williams, CarlosSecurity311902@dadeschools.net

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Cruz, MagalyCustodian319077@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, LeticiaCustodian308933@dadeschools.net
Mena, OrlandoCustodian335219@dadeschools.net
Otero, JoseCustodian302849@dadeschools.net
Posada, MariaCustodian326069@dadeschools.net
Pujols, CarmenLead Custodian291791@dadeschools.net
Thomas, WalterHead Custodian184239@dadeschools.net
staff pic