ADMINISTRATION

Valero, Alina Principal valero@dadeschools.net
Taylor, Kysha Assistant Principal kataylor7@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, Constantino Assistant Principal chernandez17@dadeschools.net

 

STUDENT SERVICES

Rouco, Nuria 6th & 7th Grade Counselor nuriarouco@dadeschools.net
Simmons, Angela 8th Grade Counselor (Chair) asimmons@dadeschools.net

 

SCSI

Roque, Vivian SCSI Coordinator vroque@dadeschools.net

 

CLERICAL STAFF

Diaz, Raquel Principal’s Secretary rdiaz4@dadeschools.net
Carvajal, Maria Treasurer mcarvajal@dadeschools.net
Mena, Andrea Registrar andreamena@dadeschools.net

 

TITLE I – COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT

Florez, Edilma Community Involvement Specialist edilma_florez@dadeschools.net

 

FACULTY

Aguilar, Barbara Social Studies baguilar0428@dadeschools.net
Asencio-Castro, Elsa Science eacastro@dadeschools.net
Bell, April Physical Education aprilbell@dadeschools.net
Celestin, Jean Mathematics jcelestin@dadeschools.net
Cernada, Jose ELL Language Arts 225885@dadeschools.net
Cuadra, Patrice Language Arts pcuadra@dadeschools.net
Curry, Louis Mathematics curryl@dadeschools.net
Deas, Lauretta iPrep Mathematics lbdeas@dadeschools.net
Dennis, Douglas Social Studies mrdennis@dadeschools.net
Dickens, Ronnie Mathematics rdickens@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, Francisco Social Studies ffq124@dadeschools.net
Ferrer, Ana SPED Mathematics aferrer1@dadeschools.net
Galindo, Lorenzo ELL Language Arts galindo@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Orlando Science / Magnet Teacher ogarcia4@dadeschools.net
Hernandez-Hndz, Jorge ELL Language Arts jlhernandez@dadeschools.net
Hinson, Lecia Language Arts lhinson@dadeschools.net
Jacobi, Joel Social Studies / Law Studies jjacobi@dadeschools.net
Jara, Bianca SPED Language Arts bjara@dadeschools.net
Maer, Jennifer Music jmaer1@dadeschools.net
Maxwell, Cheryl Social Studies crmaxwell@dadeschools.net
McCarthy, Judith Social Studies m66666@dadeschools.net
McGregor, Robroy Social Studies rmcgregor@dadeschools.net
Moulton, Samantha Language Arts smoulton@dadeschools.net
Ocana, Diana Science/Lead Magnet Teacher docana@dadeschools.net
Plummer, Michael Language Arts mrplummer@dadeschools.net
Quintana, Orlando Social Studies oquintana54@dadeschools.net
Randolph, Euceleta SPED Reading erandolph@dadeschools.net
Rhodes, James Mathematics jrhodes@dadeschools.net
Roces, Annette Language Arts aroces@dadeschools.net
Romero, Alexander Paraprofessional 324812@dadeschools.net
Slocum, Mary SPED Dept. Chair mgraham1@dadeschools.net
Tapanes, Yasnay Science ytapanes@dadeschools.net
Thistle, Harold Mathematics hthistle@dadeschools.net
Vazquez, Lazaro Mathematics lazo6192@dadeschools.net
Volk, Carol Fine Arts Drama clvolk@dadeschools.net
Watson, Dawn Language Arts/Reading Coach dawndwatson@dadeschools.net
White, James Science jtwhite2@dadeschools.net

 

NETWORK SUPPORT

Borges, Juan Network Inf. Technician borges@dadeschools.net

 

SECURITY STAFF

 

Brickles, Michael Security 327726@dadeschools.net
Cooper, Dawn Security 163274@dadeschools.net
Cruz, Carmen Security 235789@dadeschools.net
Lee, Cynthia Security 171485@dadeschools.net
Pearson, Nathalie Security 328281@dadeschools.net
Williams, Carlos Security 311902@dadeschools.net

 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Castillo, Milvia Custodian 318880@dadeschools.net
Cruz, Magaly Custodian 319077@dadeschools.net
Gomez, Carlos Custodian 325210@dadeschools.net
Kent, Fredrick Head Custodian 242119@dadeschools.net
Otero, Jose Custodian 302849@dadeschools.net
Pujols, Carmen Lead Custodian 291791@dadeschools.net