ADMINISTRATION

Valero, AlinaPrincipalvalero@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, ConstantinoAssistant Principalchernandez17@dadeschools.net

STUDENT SERVICES

Arocha, Kristen Trust Counselorkarocha@dadeschools.net
Rouco, Nuria6th & 7th Grade Counselornuriarouco@dadeschools.net
Simmons, Angela8th Grade Counselor (Chair)asimmons@dadeschools.net

SCSI

Roque, VivianSCSI Coordinatorvroque@dadeschools.net

CLERICAL STAFF

Diaz, RaquelPrincipal’s Secretaryrdiaz4@dadeschools.net
Carvajal, MariaTreasurermcarvajal@dadeschools.net
Mena, AndreaRegistrarandreamena@dadeschools.net

TITLE I – COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT

Florez, EdilmaCommunity Involvement Specialistedilma_florez@dadeschools.net

FACULTY

Aguilar, BarbaraSocial Studiesbaguilar0428@dadeschools.net
Arias, InezScienceIarias@dadeschools.net
Bellas, MarieMathematicsmbellas@dadeschools.net
Borges, RosaReading316158@dadeschools.net
Celestin, JeanMathematicsjcelestin@dadeschools.net
Cernada, JoseELL Language Arts225885@dadeschools.net
Cuadra, PatriceLanguage Artspcuadra@dadeschools.net
Deas, LaurettaiPrep Mathematicslbdeas@dadeschools.net
Dennis, DouglasSocial Studiesmrdennis@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, FranciscoSocial Studiesffq124@dadeschools.net
Ferrer, AnaSPED Mathematicsaferrer1@dadeschools.net
Galindo, LorenzoELL Language Artsgalindo@dadeschools.net
Garcia, OrlandoScience / Magnet Teacherogarcia4@dadeschools.net
Hernandez-Hndz, JorgeELL Language Artsjlhernandez@dadeschools.net
Hinson, LeciaLanguage Artslhinson@dadeschools.net
Honorat, FreudMathematicsfhonorat@dadeschools.net
Jacobi, JoelSocial Studies / Law Studiesjjacobi@dadeschools.net
Maer, JenniferMusicjmaer1@dadeschools.net
McCarthy, JudithSocial Studiesm66666@dadeschools.net
Moreno, MariaArtmmore@dadeschools.net
Moulton, SamanthaLanguage Artssmoulton@dadeschools.net
Ocana, DianaScience/Lead Magnet Teacherdocana@dadeschools.net
Plummer, MichaelLanguage Artsmrplummer@dadeschools.net
Prado, ClaudiaMathematicscprado@dadeschools.net
Quintana, OrlandoSocial Studiesoquintana54@dadeschools.net
Rhodes, JamesMathematicsjrhodes@dadeschools.net
Roces, AnnetteLanguage Artsaroces@dadeschools.net
Slocum, MarySPED Dept. Chairmgraham1@dadeschools.net
Suarez, PedroSciencedrsuarez@dadeschools.net
Tapanes, YasnayScienceytapanes@dadeschools.net
Thistle, HaroldMathematicshthistle@dadeschools.net
Vazquez, LazaroMathematicslazo6192@dadeschools.net
Vasquez, LeslieSPED268146@dadeschools.net
Volk, CarolFine Arts Dramaclvolk@dadeschools.net
Watson, DawnLanguage Arts/Reading Coachdawndwatson@dadeschools.net
White, JamesSciencejtwhite2@dadeschools.net

NETWORK SUPPORT

Borges, JuanNetwork Inf. Technicianborges@dadeschools.net

SECURITY STAFF

Aulet, AngelSecurity203336@dadeschools.net
Brickles, MichaelSecurity327726@dadeschools.net
Cooper, DawnSecurity163274@dadeschools.net
Lee, CynthiaSecurity171485@dadeschools.net
Troutman, LenaSecurity218989@dadeschools.net
Williams, CarlosSecurity311902@dadeschools.net

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Castillo, MilviaCustodian318880@dadeschools.net
Cruz, MagalyCustodian319077@dadeschools.net
Otero, JoseCustodian302849@dadeschools.net
Pujols, CarmenLead Custodian291791@dadeschools.net
Thomas, WalterHead Custodian184239@dadeschools.net
Wolfschoon, CarlosCustodian319958@dadeschools.net